Troubled Dad in Dirty Water Bath Cocktail

Okay guys so this is the first bath cocktail that I’ve posted about on here. I hope you guys like this idea and I hope that if you guys try it you will let me know what you think.

Ingredients:

For the Bubbles – Some cubes of Whoosh Jelly (I think I used about 5 cubes)Mod Father bubble bar ( used about a

Some cubes of Whoosh Jelly (I think I used about 5 cubes)

Mod Father bubble bar ( used about a quater) Optional to use some Dirty Springwash

Optional to use some Dirty Springwash

For the Bath – A Super Dad Bath Bomb

Half an Oil on Troubled Water Bath Oil.

Method (sort of)

So I put the Mod Father bubble bar chunks into a sieve, with the cubes of jelly. Or you can make the bubbles however you would normally, I just use a sieve because it’s easier for me to have that under the tap than my hand, or than putting the bubble bar chunks in the bottom of the bath.

Once the bath is full to your desired water level and temperature. Add in the bath oil. and then add in the bath bomb straight away. It’s a slow fizzer so if you want to add that first you can do. Let the bath bomb and oil work their magic in the water and you will be left with a beautiful blue bath which smells of intoxicating tobacco and sandalwood.

I will add reviews of the individual products used to my blog in due time. But for now, I hope you all enjoy this. Also, I will add pictures when I get round to it.

Leave a Reply

