Glade Pumpkin Pit Stop Wax Melts

Hey, guys, I’m wanting to get a lot of my wax reviews out of the way so I can focus more on Lush and stuff. I hope you understand if there are a lot of wax reviews in the coming days, that’s why. However, I will still be doing Lush reviews during this time.

I got these a while ago when I first was getting into Wax Melting. I think I got them from Home Bargains or somewhere similar. In the pack, you get six wax melt cubes which are very highly fragranced, even with the pack closed and in a bag, I can smell these melts for a mile off.

Let’s keep going with the smell. These smell very autumnal, with a spicy top note. Almost like a pumpkin spice latte. Which I love to get when the season comes around. When you get up close to these melts you can get an orange note behind all the spice. When these are melting I can’t smell the orange note, but I know they fill the house with amazing spicy fragrance for hours and hours, and when you are done with them for hours after the house still smells amazing. But then the next day I sort of noticed a curry smell in the house which isn’t the best sort of smell to have, unless you really like curry.

Each of these melts is a cube shape and bright orange in colour, I’ve never had the colour stain my melters, one is white, the other light yellow and neither of those have been stained by these melts, even leaving the cooled wax in them for a day or so before taking it out.

These melts are really nice and very strong, however, I don’t think I will be buying these again, though I am ready to try some of the other Glade scents which are on offer in the UK.

Leave a Reply

