Soy Crumbles Co. Wax

Okay guys I have a few (all) of my orders of wax from Soy Crumbles Co. to review. So I will make a list on this post of what I need to review and I will (if I can) link the reviews to each of the item titles on here. I have a lot of orders to go through so on your marks, get set, GO!!!!!!!!!!

July 28th 2017 Order

I made two orders this day as I had two voucher codes to use and I wasn’t sure if i could use both at once so I got

  • Crumble Dew
  • Lavender Lemonade
  • Blueberry Cupcake
  • Green Stressless
  • Yellow Stressless
  • Potter Parcel (Harry’s Wand, The Friendly Giants Garden, Phoenix Tears, Bottz Beans, Forbbiden Forest and You Can’t be Sirius)

June 9th Order 2017

  • 7up Pound Cake
  • Doctor Crumble
  • Sexy Bartender
  • Toffee Candied Apples
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Exploding Unicorns
  • Rainbow Snow Cone
  • Crumble Dew (sample)
  • Pink Sugar/Pink Snow (sample)

April 7th Order 2017

  • Cabin in the Woods
  • Happy Easter
  • Black Raspberry Ice Cream
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Bubblegum B*tch
  • Crumble Cherry Cola

March 3rd Order 2017

  • Home Sweet Home
  • Sleepy Sloth
  • Black Magic
  • Gummy Bears

January 27th Order 2017

  • Bedtime Goddess
  • Dragon’s Breath
  • Bitchcraft
  • Big Hugs
  • Shark Attack
  • Foody Sample Bundle

December 20th Order 2016

  • Peppermint Mocha Latte
  • Christmas Cookies
  • Reindeer Peppermint Patties
  • Sexy Lumberjack
  • Cinnamon Snow Buns

November 11th Order 2016

  • F*ck Depression
  • Unicron Berries
  • Dargon’s Breath Mini Cup
  • Calming Sample Bundle

I will note that I’m not sure what was in the Calming and Foodie sample bundles as I did get them a while ago, So I may not have reviews from those but I will review everything else that I can

Leave a comment